March 2020

Sunday, March 1, 2020: Off the Grid Food Trucks at Marin Country Mart

Sunday, March 1, 2020: Best of SF SOLO Series: Brian Copeland "Grandma & Me" at Showcase Theater

Monday, March 2, 2020: Marin Speaker Series Featuring Ian Bremmer at Marin Veterans' Memorial Auditorium

Thursday, March 5, 2020: Marin Speaker Series Featuring Ian Bremmer at Marin Veterans' Memorial Auditorium

Friday, March 6, 2020: Old World Wine, New World Cheese Class at The Cheese School of San Francisco

Saturday, March 7, 2020: Pinhole Photography Workshop at The Image Flow (March 7-8)

Saturday, March 7, 2020: Marin Country Mart - Saturday Farmers Market

Saturday, March 7, 2020: The Fork - Saturdy, March 7th Farm Brunch

Sunday, March 8, 2020: Marin Symphony Family Concert at Marin Veterans' Memorial Auditorium

Sunday, March 8, 2020: Off the Grid Food Trucks at Marin Country Mart

Monday, March 9, 2020: Rare + Wonderful Cheeses Class at The Cheese School of San Francisco

Wednesday, March 11, 2020: Digital Photography for Teens Workshop at The Image Flow (March 11-April 15)

Wednesday, March 11, 2020: Il Volo at Marin Veterans' Memorial Auditorium

Friday, March 13, 2020: The Fork -Hands on Class: Farmers' Market Fresh for Spring with Jennifer Luttrell and Colleen Richardson

Saturday, March 14, 2020: Ed Asner: A Man and His Prostate at Kanbar Center for the Performing Arts

Saturday, March 14, 2020: Marin Country Mart - Saturday Farmers Market

Sunday, March 15, 2020: Off the Grid Food Trucks at Marin Country Mart

Thursday, March 19, 2020: The Fork - March 19th Farm Dinner

Friday, March 20, 2020: Spring Fling at The Cheese School of San Francisco

Saturday, March 21, 2020: Marin Symphony's Masterworks 3 “Exhuberant” at Marin Veterans' Memorial Auditorium

Saturday, March 21, 2020: Marin Country Mart - Saturday Farmers Market

Sunday, March 22, 2020: Off the Grid Food Trucks at Marin Country Mart

Sunday, March 22, 2020: Marin Symphony's Masterworks 3 “Exhuberant” at Marin Veterans' Memorial Auditorium

Saturday, March 28, 2020: Marin Country Mart - Saturday Farmers Market

Sunday, March 29, 2020: Off the Grid Food Trucks at Marin Country Mart

Monday, March 30, 2020: California Cheese + Wine Class at The Cheese School of San Francisco