February 2020

Saturday, February 1, 2020: Marin Country Mart - Saturday Farmers Market

Saturday, February 1, 2020: Ross Valley Players' "Silent Sky" (February 1-9)

Saturday, February 1, 2020: O'Hanlon Center for the Arts' Annual Member Show (February 1-20)

Saturday, February 1, 2020: "Noura" at Marin Theater Company (February 1 & 2)

Sunday, February 2, 2020: Off the Grid Food Trucks at Marin Country Mart

Monday, February 3, 2020: Marin Speaker Series Presents: Nina Totenberg at Marin Veterans' Memorial Auditorium

Monday, February 3, 2020: Best of the West Class at The Cheese School of San Francisco

Wednesday, February 5, 2020: Marin MOCA Class - Drawing NOW (2-day workshop)

Thursday, February 6, 2020: Marin Speaker Series Presents: Nina Totenberg at Marin Veterans' Memorial Auditorium

Thursday, February 6, 2020: The Fork - February 6th Farm Dinner

Saturday, February 8, 2020: Marin Country Mart - Saturday Farmers Market

Saturday, February 8, 2020: Novato's Community Birthday Party

Sunday, February 9, 2020: Off the Grid Food Trucks at Marin Country Mart

Monday, February 10, 2020: Cheese + Chocolate Class at The Cheese School of San Francisco

Wednesday, February 12, 2020: Fresh Starts Chef Event - Save the Date for Michelin-Star Chef Ron Siegel

Thursday, February 13, 2020: Tintype Workshop at The Image Flow (February 13, 15 & 16)

Friday, February 14, 2020: The Fork -A Very Valentine's Farm Dinner with Wine Pairings

Friday, February 14, 2020: Luscious + Loverly Valentine's Day Cheese + Wine Class at The Cheese School of San Francisco

Friday, February 14, 2020: Whose Live Anyway? at Marin Veterans' Memorial Auditorium

Saturday, February 15, 2020: Marin Country Mart - Saturday Farmers Market

Saturday, February 15, 2020: Blue Waters Kayaking - Bioluminescence Tours

Saturday, February 15, 2020: Valentine's Cheese Lovers Dinner at The Cheese School of San Francisco

Sunday, February 16, 2020: Off the Grid Food Trucks at Marin Country Mart

Saturday, February 22, 2020: Marin Country Mart - Saturday Farmers Market

Saturday, February 22, 2020: Bold + Beautiful Class at The Cheese School of San Francisco

Sunday, February 23, 2020: Best of SF SOLO Series: Steve Budd "What They Said About Love" at Showcase Theater

Sunday, February 23, 2020: Lyle Lovett and His Acoustic Group at Marin Veterans' Memorial Auditorium

Sunday, February 23, 2020: Off the Grid Food Trucks at Marin Country Mart

Friday, February 28, 2020: Pizza Making Party at The Cheese School of San Francisco

Friday, February 28, 2020: Portrait Photography Workshop at The Image Flow (February 28-April 3)

Saturday, February 29, 2020: Marin Country Mart - Saturday Farmers Market