September 2019

Monday, September 2, 2019: Food and Farm - Oyster Lover's Tour - Avail. Mondays & Fridays

Thursday, September 5, 2019: "Chasing the Thunder" - International Ocean Film Festival - Sept 5 & 6 at EOS Rosenberg Center, Tiburon

Friday, September 6, 2019: Food and Farm Tour - Cheese Lover’s Tour - Available Wednesday thru Friday, Sunday

Friday, September 6, 2019: "Chasing the Thunder" - International Ocean Film Festival - Sept 5 & 6 at EOS Rosenberg Center, Tiburon

Saturday, September 7, 2019: Movies in Creek Park, San Anselmo (Every Saturday at Sunset, June-October)

Saturday, September 7, 2019: Marin Country Mart - Saturday Farmers Market

Saturday, September 7, 2019: The Fork: Farm Brunch, Saturday Sept. 7th

Saturday, September 7, 2019: Trek Winery - Amy Wigton Music

Sunday, September 8, 2019: Outdoor Antique French Market at Marin Center

Sunday, September 8, 2019: Hopmonk Tavern Novato - KC Turner presents New Monsoon (Cookout Concert Series)

Sunday, September 8, 2019: ink.paper.plate - Sunday Strummers Ukulele Meetup

Wednesday, September 11, 2019: Art Works Downtown Class: Promotion: Marketing Yourself and Your Artwork

Friday, September 13, 2019: Movies in the Park: Ralph Breaks the Internet at Friends Field

Friday, September 13, 2019: 2nd Friday Art Walk in San Rafael

Saturday, September 14, 2019: Movies in Creek Park, San Anselmo (Every Saturday at Sunset, June-October)

Saturday, September 14, 2019: Marin Country Mart - Saturday Farmers Market

Sunday, September 15, 2019: Hopmonk Tavern Novato - KC Turner presents Funky Feat - Members of Little Feat (Cookout Concert Series)

Monday, September 16, 2019: Marin Speaker Series: Walter Isaacson at Marin Veterans' Memorial Auditorium

Thursday, September 19, 2019: Marin Speaker Series: Walter Isaacson at Marin Veterans' Memorial Auditorium

Thursday, September 19, 2019: The Fork: September 19th Farm Dinner

Saturday, September 21, 2019: Movies in Creek Park, San Anselmo (Every Saturday at Sunset, June-October)

Saturday, September 21, 2019: Marin Country Mart - Saturday Farmers Market

Saturday, September 21, 2019: Marin MOCA - 50 Faces

Sunday, September 22, 2019: Heidrun Meadery - Bee Experienced

Sunday, September 22, 2019: Straus Home Ranch - Farm Tour

Tuesday, September 24, 2019: Bay Model Visitor Center - Ecology and Conservation of Pacific Albatrosses

Wednesday, September 25, 2019: Food and Farm Tour - Cheese Lover’s Tour - Available Wednesday thru Friday, Sunday

Friday, September 27, 2019: Food and Farm - Oyster Lover's Tour - Avail. Mondays & Fridays

Saturday, September 28, 2019: Trek Winery - Role Models Band

Saturday, September 28, 2019: Movies in Creek Park, San Anselmo (Every Saturday at Sunset, June-October)

Saturday, September 28, 2019: Marin Country Mart - Saturday Farmers Market