October 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019: Russian Ballet Theatre presents Swan Lake at Marin Veterans' Memorial Auditorium

Wednesday, October 2, 2019: Wednesday Night Drags at Sonoma Raceway

Friday, October 4, 2019: Mill Valley Sidewalk Sale (October 4-6)

Saturday, October 5, 2019: Marin Country Mart - Saturday Farmers Market

Saturday, October 5, 2019: Mill Valley Sidewalk Sale (October 4-6)

Saturday, October 5, 2019: Movies in Creek Park, San Anselmo (Every Saturday at Sunset, June-October)

Sunday, October 6, 2019: Mill Valley Sidewalk Sale (October 4-6)

Wednesday, October 9, 2019: Food and Farm Tour - Cheese Lover’s Tour - Available Wednesday thru Friday, Sunday

Wednesday, October 9, 2019: Wednesday Night Drags at Sonoma Raceway

Friday, October 11, 2019: 2nd Friday Art Walk in San Rafael

Friday, October 11, 2019: Movies in the Park: Coraline at Old Mill Park

Friday, October 11, 2019: Mill Valley Sidewalk Sale (October 11-13)

Friday, October 11, 2019: Marincomedyshow Presents Wendy Liebman at Marin Center's Showcase Theater

Saturday, October 12, 2019: Marin Country Mart - Saturday Farmers Market

Saturday, October 12, 2019: Mill Valley Sidewalk Sale (October 11-13)

Saturday, October 12, 2019: Movies in Creek Park, San Anselmo (Every Saturday at Sunset, June-October)

Sunday, October 13, 2019: ink.paper.plate - Sunday Strummers Ukulele Meetup

Sunday, October 13, 2019: Outdoor Antique French Market at Marin Center

Sunday, October 13, 2019: Mill Valley Sidewalk Sale (October 11-13)

Sunday, October 13, 2019: SF SOLO Series presents "Irma Herrera: Why Would I Mispronounce My Own Name?" at Showcase Theater

Sunday, October 13, 2019: Schooner Freda B - October Full Moon Sail

Monday, October 14, 2019: Food and Farm - Oyster Lover's Tour - Avail. Mondays & Fridays

Wednesday, October 16, 2019: Wednesday Night Drags at Sonoma Raceway

Saturday, October 19, 2019: Marin Country Mart - Saturday Farmers Market

Saturday, October 19, 2019: Fall Harvest 2019 at Slide Ranch

Saturday, October 19, 2019: Trek Winery - Chime Travelers

Saturday, October 19, 2019: Point Reyes Station Historical Walking Tour

Saturday, October 19, 2019: Movies in Creek Park, San Anselmo (Every Saturday at Sunset, June-October)

Sunday, October 20, 2019: MALT (Marin Agricultural Land Trust) Day at the Pumpkin Patch

Sunday, October 20, 2019: Food and Farm Tour - Cheese Lover’s Tour - Available Wednesday thru Friday, Sunday

Monday, October 21, 2019: Marin Speaker Series: Dr. Robert Sapolsky at Marin Veterans' Memorial Auditorium

Wednesday, October 23, 2019: Wednesday Night Drags at Sonoma Raceway

Thursday, October 24, 2019: Marin Speaker Series: Dr. Robert Sapolsky at Marin Veterans' Memorial Auditorium

Friday, October 25, 2019: Food and Farm - Oyster Lover's Tour - Avail. Mondays & Fridays

Saturday, October 26, 2019: Movies in Creek Park, San Anselmo (Every Saturday at Sunset, June-October)

Saturday, October 26, 2019: Marin Country Mart - Saturday Farmers Market

Wednesday, October 30, 2019: Wednesday Night Drags at Sonoma Raceway

Wednesday, November 6, 2019: Wednesday Night Drags at Sonoma Raceway