November 2018

Thursday, November 1, 2018: Hop On, Hop Off Sausalito Tour with Big Bus Tours, Daily

Thursday, November 1, 2018: Hop On, Hop Off Muir Woods Tour with Big Bus Tours, Daily

Thursday, November 1, 2018: Farmers Market in San Rafael, Every Thursday Morning

Thursday, November 1, 2018: Muir Woods and Sausalito Land Tour with Red and White Fleet, Three Tours Daily

Thursday, November 1, 2018: California Twilight Cruise with Red and White Fleet, Daily

Friday, November 2, 2018: Apple Garden Farm Tours on Friday – Sunday

Friday, November 2, 2018: Jennifer Berezan in Concert with Chris Webster at Marin Center

Friday, November 2, 2018: Holiday Sides with Jennifer Luttrell at The Fork

Saturday, November 3, 2018: Fall Yoga Hike at Point Bonita YMCA

Saturday, November 3, 2018: 2nd Annual Concert for Marin Homeless Aid at Marin Veterans' Memorial Auditorium

Saturday, November 3, 2018: Italian Film Festival "Friends By Chance"

Saturday, November 3, 2018: 101 Surf Sports Paddle Racing Series

Saturday, November 3, 2018: Bioluminescence Tour - Blue Waters Kayaking

Sunday, November 4, 2018: Farmers Market in San Rafael, Every Sunday Morning

Sunday, November 4, 2018: Tomales Bay Kayaking Every Sat. & Sun. with Pt Reyes Outdoors

Thursday, November 8, 2018: Farmers Market in San Rafael, Every Thursday Morning

Thursday, November 8, 2018: Farm Dinner at The Fork

Friday, November 9, 2018: Friday Art Walks - Artworks Downtown San Rafael

Saturday, November 10, 2018: Artisan's Fair at Northgate

Saturday, November 10, 2018: Aint Misbehavin at Trek Winery

Saturday, November 10, 2018: Oyster Lovers Tour - Mondays and Fridays

Saturday, November 10, 2018: Schooner Freda B - Saturday Sunset Sails on San Francisco Bay - Fall and Winter

Sunday, November 11, 2018: Farmers Market in San Rafael, Every Sunday Morning

Sunday, November 11, 2018: Marin's Veteran's Day Program at Marin Veterans' Memorial Auditorium

Monday, November 12, 2018: Marin Speaker Series Featuring John Chambers at Marin Veterans' Memorial Auditorium

Thursday, November 15, 2018: Marin Speaker Series Featuring John Chambers at Marin Veterans' Memorial Auditorium

Thursday, November 15, 2018: "The Wickhams: Christmas at Pemberley" World Premiere at Marin Theatre Company, November 15-December 9

Thursday, November 15, 2018: Farmers Market in San Rafael, Every Thursday Morning

Friday, November 16, 2018: The Fork - Special Event - Winemaker Dinner featuring Kendall Jackson

Saturday, November 17, 2018: Sing the Beatles II with The Quarry Persons at Kanbar Center for the Performing Arts

Saturday, November 17, 2018: Chime Travelers at Trek Winery

Sunday, November 18, 2018: Farmers Market in San Rafael, Every Sunday Morning

Sunday, November 18, 2018: Marin MOCA Class - Hand Print with Mix Mediums...Monoprint Workshop

Sunday, November 18, 2018: West Marin Food and Farm - Cheese Lovers Tour - Avail. Wednesdays thru Sundays

Tuesday, November 20, 2018: "The Wickhams: Christmas at Pemberley" World Premiere OPENING NIGHT at Marin Theatre Company

Wednesday, November 21, 2018: Tomales Bay Full Moon Kayak Tour - Blue Waters Kayaking

Thursday, November 22, 2018: Farmers Market in San Rafael, Every Thursday Morning

Friday, November 23, 2018: Schooner Freda B - Full Moon Sail

Sunday, November 25, 2018: Farmers Market in San Rafael, Every Sunday Morning

Sunday, November 25, 2018: Wonderfest: Free Every 4th Sunday - Hopmonk, Novato

Monday, November 26, 2018: Marin Speaker Series Featuring Vice President Joe Biden at Marin Veterans' Memorial Auditorium

Thursday, November 29, 2018: Marin Speaker Series Featuring Vice President Joe Biden at Marin Veterans' Memorial Auditorium

Thursday, November 29, 2018: Farmers Market in San Rafael, Every Thursday Morning

Friday, November 30, 2018: Bioluminescence Paddles with Point Reyes Outdoors

Saturday, December 1, 2018: Schooner Freda B - Full Moon Sail