January 2018

Friday, January 13, 2017: Winter Paddle Racing - 101 Surf Sports

Wednesday, January 18, 2017: Fresh Starts Chef Evens - Midwinter Menu with Chef Joanne Weir

Monday, January 1, 2018: Marin On Ice at Northgate Mall thru January 7

Sunday, January 7, 2018: Off the Grid Food Trucks at Marin Country Mart

Monday, January 8, 2018: Theresa Payton, Marin Speaker Series at Marin Center

Thursday, January 11, 2018: Theresa Payton, Marin Speaker Series at Marin Center

Saturday, January 13, 2018: Pt Reyes National Seashore Assn - Winter Birds of Tomales Bay

Saturday, January 13, 2018: California World Guitar Show at Marin Center Exhibit Hall

Sunday, January 14, 2018: California World Guitar Show at Marin Center Exhibit Hall

Sunday, January 14, 2018: Off the Grid Food Trucks at Marin Country Mart

Wednesday, January 17, 2018: Cheese Cares Supper Jan. 17th & Feb. 21st - Point Reyes Farmstead Cheese

Thursday, January 18, 2018: The Fork - Farm Dinner

Saturday, January 20, 2018: Marin MOCA - Still Life to Abstraction

Sunday, January 21, 2018: Mushroom Identification - Pt Reyes Nat'l Seashore

Sunday, January 21, 2018: Off the Grid Food Trucks at Marin Country Mart

Thursday, January 25, 2018: 'Skeleton Crew' at Marin Theatre Company, January 25-February 18

Friday, January 26, 2018: Whose Live Anyway at Marin Veterans' Memorial Auditorium

Saturday, January 27, 2018: Winter Nights: Los Pinguos Latin Dance Party at Kanbar Center for the Performing Arts

Sunday, January 28, 2018: Off the Grid Food Trucks at Marin Country Mart (copy)

Sunday, January 28, 2018: Best of SF Solo Series Don Reed: E14th Street at Marin Showcase Theater

Sunday, January 28, 2018: Marin Symphony Masterworks II-Passion at Marin Veterans' Memorial Auditorium

Sunday, January 28, 2018: New Century Chamber Orchestra's Mozart Birthday Celebration at Kanbar Center for the Performing Arts

Sunday, January 28, 2018: Off the Grid Food Trucks at Marin Country Mart

Tuesday, January 30, 2018: Marin Symphony Masterworks II-Passion at Marin Veterans' Memorial Auditorium

Tuesday, January 30, 2018: 'Skeleton Crew' OPENING NIGHT at Marin Theatre Company, January 25-February 18

Thursday, February 22, 2018: The Fork - Farm Dinner