February 2018

Thursday, February 1, 2018: 'Skeleton Crew' at Marin Theatre Company, February 1-18

Friday, February 2, 2018: The Fork - Hands on Class: Artisan Cheese Making at Home with Kirstin Jackson

Saturday, February 3, 2018: Winter Paddle Racing - 101 Surf Sports

Saturday, February 3, 2018: The Colors of India at Kanbar Center for the Performing Arts

Saturday, February 3, 2018: Partner Yoga in the Marin Headlands - Point Bonita YMCA

Monday, February 5, 2018: Scott Kelly, Marin Speaker Series at Marin Center

Thursday, February 8, 2018: Scott Kelly, Marin Speaker Series at Marin Center

Friday, February 9, 2018: The Fork - A Very Valentine's Farm Dinner

Saturday, February 10, 2018: Steve Lucky and The Rhumba Bums at Kanbar Center for the Performing Arts

Sunday, February 11, 2018: An Evening with Bill Maher at Marin Veteran's Memorial Auditorium

Sunday, February 11, 2018: Best of SF Solo Series Will Durst-BoomeRaging at Marin Showcase Theater

Saturday, February 17, 2018: Pt Reyes National Seashore Assn - The Art of Wildlife Tracking

Saturday, February 17, 2018: 34th Annual American Indian Art Show at Marin Center

Sunday, February 18, 2018: 34th Annual American Indian Art Show at Marin Center

Wednesday, February 21, 2018: The Fork - Cheese Cares Feb 21st Supper

Friday, February 23, 2018: Robert Dubac's 'The Book of Moron' at Showcase Theater, Marin Center

Saturday, February 24, 2018: Winter Sprint Paddle Racing San Rafael

Saturday, February 24, 2018: Robert Dubac's 'The Book of Moron' at Showcase Theater, Marin Center

Saturday, February 24, 2018: Marin MOCA - Feb. 24 & 25: Abstraction by Design: The Triptych

Sunday, February 25, 2018: Marin MOCA - Feb. 24 & 25: Abstraction by Design: The Triptych

Sunday, February 25, 2018: Pt Reyes National Seashore Assn - Tomales Bay Kayak Adventure