December 2018

Saturday, December 1, 2018: Hop On, Hop Off Muir Woods Tour with Big Bus Tours, Daily

Saturday, December 1, 2018: Inspector Gadje Hanukkah Celebration at Kanbar Center for the Performing Arts

Saturday, December 1, 2018: Muir Woods and Sausalito Land Tour with Red and White Fleet, Three Tours Daily

Saturday, December 1, 2018: Bridge 2 Bridge Cruise with Red and White Fleet, Daily

Saturday, December 1, 2018: "The Wickhams: Christmas at Pemberley" World Premiere at Marin Theatre Company, December 1-December 9

Saturday, December 1, 2018: 14th Annual Holiday Craft Fair at Mill Valley Community Center

Saturday, December 1, 2018: Hop On, Hop Off Sausalito Tour with Big Bus Tours, Daily

Saturday, December 1, 2018: Marin Symphony's Holiday Choral Concerts by Candlelight, December 1 & 2

Sunday, December 2, 2018: Farmers Market in San Rafael, Every Sunday Morning

Sunday, December 2, 2018: Marin Symphony's Holiday Choral Concerts by Candlelight, December 1 & 2

Thursday, December 6, 2018: Farmers Market in San Rafael, Every Thursday Morning

Friday, December 7, 2018: Apple Garden Farm Tours on Friday – Sunday

Saturday, December 8, 2018: Artisan's Fair at Northgate

Saturday, December 8, 2018: Terrapin Crossroads Long Strange Trip 101 Surf Sports Paddle Race

Sunday, December 9, 2018: Farmers Market in San Rafael, Every Sunday Morning

Sunday, December 9, 2018: Tomales Bay Kayaking Every Sat. & Sun. with Pt Reyes Outdoors

Sunday, December 9, 2018: Best of SF Solo Series: Brian Copeland, The Waiting Period at Showcase Theater, Marin Center

Tuesday, December 11, 2018: Holiday Pops Concert at Marin Veterans' Memorial Auditorium

Thursday, December 13, 2018: Farmers Market in San Rafael, Every Thursday Morning

Friday, December 14, 2018: Friday Art Walks - Artworks Downtown San Rafael

Friday, December 14, 2018: Sister’s Christmas Catechism at Showcase Theater, Marin Center

Saturday, December 15, 2018: Oyster Lovers Tour - Mondays and Fridays

Saturday, December 15, 2018: Sister’s Christmas Catechism at Showcase Theater, Marin Center

Sunday, December 16, 2018: Farmers Market in San Rafael, Every Sunday Morning

Sunday, December 16, 2018: West Marin Food and Farm - Cheese Lovers Tour - Avail. Wednesdays thru Sundays

Thursday, December 20, 2018: Farmers Market in San Rafael, Every Thursday Morning

Friday, December 21, 2018: Tomales Bay Full Moon Kayak Tour - Blue Waters Kayaking

Saturday, December 22, 2018: Schooner Freda B - Full Moon Sail

Sunday, December 23, 2018: Farmers Market in San Rafael, Every Sunday Morning

Sunday, December 23, 2018: Wonderfest: Free Every 4th Sunday - Hopmonk, Novato

Thursday, December 27, 2018: Farmers Market in San Rafael, Every Thursday Morning

Friday, December 28, 2018: Bioluminescence Paddles with Point Reyes Outdoors

Sunday, December 30, 2018: Farmers Market in San Rafael, Every Sunday Morning