May 2018

Tuesday, May 1, 2018: Marin Symphony Masterworks 4-Fantasy at Marin Veterans' Memorial Auditorium

Thursday, May 3, 2018: 'Marjorie Prime' at Marin Theatre Company, May 3-27

Thursday, May 3, 2018: Farmers Market in San Rafael, Every Thursday Morning

Saturday, May 5, 2018: Schooner Freda B - Cinco de Mayo Sail

Saturday, May 5, 2018: Marin Country Mart Farmers' Market

Sunday, May 6, 2018: Off the Grid Food Trucks at Marin Country Mart

Sunday, May 6, 2018: Farmers Market in San Rafael, Every Sunday Morning

Tuesday, May 8, 2018: 'Marjorie Prime' Opening Night at Marin Theatre Company

Tuesday, May 8, 2018: We Players Presents Mother Lear at Marin Center Showcase Theater

Thursday, May 10, 2018: Farmers Market in San Rafael, Every Thursday Morning

Thursday, May 10, 2018: Fresh Starts Chef Event - Save the Date for Daniel Kedan of Backyard

Thursday, May 10, 2018: Bioluminescence Tour - Blue Waters Kayaking

Friday, May 11, 2018: Friday Art Walks - Artworks Downtown San Rafael

Saturday, May 12, 2018: The T Sisters at Kanbar Center for the Performing Arts

Saturday, May 12, 2018: Marin Country Mart Farmers' Market

Sunday, May 13, 2018: Off the Grid Food Trucks at Marin Country Mart

Sunday, May 13, 2018: Farmers Market in San Rafael, Every Sunday Morning

Sunday, May 13, 2018: Schooner Freda B - Mother’s Day Mimosas and Brunch on the Bay

Thursday, May 17, 2018: Farmers Market in San Rafael, Every Thursday Morning

Saturday, May 19, 2018: Marin Country Mart Farmers' Market

Sunday, May 20, 2018: Philip Glass Premiere, New Century Chamber Orchestra at Kanbar Center for the Performing Arts

Sunday, May 20, 2018: Off the Grid Food Trucks at Marin Country Mart

Sunday, May 20, 2018: Farmers Market in San Rafael, Every Sunday Morning

Monday, May 21, 2018: Smith Rafael Film Center - Served Like a Girl - Free Community Screening

Thursday, May 24, 2018: Farmers Market in San Rafael, Every Thursday Morning

Saturday, May 26, 2018: Marin Country Mart Farmers' Market

Sunday, May 27, 2018: Off the Grid Food Trucks at Marin Country Mart

Sunday, May 27, 2018: Farmers Market in San Rafael, Every Sunday Morning

Monday, May 28, 2018: North Bay Full Moon Tour - Blue Waters Kayaking

Tuesday, May 29, 2018: Schooner Freda B - May Full Moon Sail

Thursday, May 31, 2018: Farmers Market in San Rafael, Every Thursday Morning